Radiohead Live St. Louis May 14, 2008

May 14, 2008 at 1:39 pm (Uncategorized)


Well the big show is tonight. I am sure it will sell out. We have some sweet seats right near the front. Now I just need to find where I put my earplugs…I like going to big shows like this. I hope The Liars do not take too long in their opening slot. Radiohead has been good over the years, so it will be nice to see for myself what they can do live. When their previous album came out, it was the day I got engaged. So they hold a special place in my heart.

I will check in later to let you know how it went.

1 Comment

  1. The Mulletin Board said,

    I kept looking for you, and then in you walk during the first song. You didn’t miss anything with the Liars. They were awful.

Leave a Reply

