Song of the Day 01/04/2010 Happy New Year!

January 4, 2010 at 9:15 am (america, Free, free song, mp3, music, qotd, song, song of the day, sotd) (, , , , , , , , )

First – welcome to our second year as a blog! Here are some stats from the past year:

We had 11,177 views,

Our Busiest day: 164 — Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Posts: 138

Comments: 1,144

Thanks for making this first year a success!

Keep on coming back!

On this day in 1965 – Leo Fender sold the Fender Guitar Company to CBS for $13 million.

SOTD:  Freddy Fender – What I’d Say

CAHOTD

DOTD

RCOTD

Question of the Day:

What is the most random knick-knack in your house?

3 Comments

  1. Kel/y_H said,

    I have a 2-inch tall rooster that one of Mike’s crazy friends got me for my birthday. It makes me laugh, so I keep it around.

  2. amber said,

    A bowling pin that I won in the office white elephant gift exchange last year.

  3. nattya61 said,

    Pretty much all of our knick-knacks are random. I have an old 1800’s school bell that was my great-grandfather’s. I guess that’s probaby the most random thing.

Leave a Reply

